Event Speakers

Meet Our Speakers

Anita Mitchell

Chief Executive, Placemaking NSW

Rick Graf

Development Director, Billbergia

Natalie Slessor

Executive Managing Director, Property Management, CBRE

Matt McKibbin

Executive Director, Planning for Places, Transport for NSW

Deborah Kelly

Investment Director, AustralianSuper

Andrew Coward

Co-Founder, Reactivate & Chair, Sydney District Council of the Urban Land Institute

Michael Rodrigues

24-Hour Economy Commissioner NSW, Department of Enterprise, Investment and Trade

Alison Webb

Head of Customer Strategy, Lendlease

Tom Roche

Executive Director, Property, Plenary Group

Letitia Hope

Head of Property Experience, ISPT

Lance Chia

Director, Investment & Innovation, Liverpool Innovation Precinct

Kathy Jones

Chair, NSW Precincts Committee, Property Council of Australia

Abigail Campion

National Placemaking & CX Manager, JLL

Simon Furness

Director of Property & Housing, Uniting

Erika Pawley

Director Projects, Leamac Property Group

Fiona Jones

Development Director – Mixed Use Origination, Stockland

Nicholas Wolff

Program Director for the Central Precinct Renewal Program, Transport for NSW

Michelle Gegenhuber

CEO, PowerHousing Australia

Lyall Gorman

CEO, Evolve Housing

Brooke Griffin

Executive Director, Randwick Heath and Innovation Precinct

Bec McHenry

Founder, Place and Activation Specialist, To Good Use

Vy Nguyen

Executive Director Precinct Development, NSW DPI&E

Marianna Southwick

Australian Precincts Lead, Mott MacDonald

Katie Anderson

Director Community & Culture, Randwick City Council

Alex Belcastro

SVP, Precincts, Northwest Healthcare Properties

Susan Skuodas

Director, Place Management, Sydney Olympic Park Authority

Adrian Harrington

Senior Adviser, Lighthouse Infrastructure and NSW State Chair, Housing All Australians